NMCAC Home Page About NMCAC NMCAC Education NMCAC Gateways NMCAC in the News Contact NMCAC

Find Out More:

Mission Statement

The NMCAC Team

NMCAC Board of Directors

NMCAC Officers & Staff

Founding Member Institutions

NMCAC Board of Directors

Dr. Tom Bowles Chief Executive Officer
Darryl Ackley Secretary of Information Technology
John Barela Economic Development
Jose Garcia Secretary of Higher Education
Hanna Skandera Secretary of Public Education
Vimal Chaltanya NMSU VP for Research, Graduate Studies and International Programs
Van Romero NMT VP for Research and Economic Development
Julia Fulghum UNM VP for Research and Economic Development
Terry Wallace LANL Principal Associate Director for Science, Technology, and Engineering
Steve Rottler SNL VP For Science and Technologies & Research Foundations
Dr. Steven Gamble ENMU President
Jami Grindatto Intel
Tad Powers Hidalgo County Economic Development Coordinator